Howdy…


GOOD NEWS!

We have obtained approval from MPS

the first in Cyberjaya that’s affordable to all.

Contact Luxstar

TOWNHOUSES

RETAIL SHOPS & TOWNHOUSES

GARDEN PERSPECTIVE

About Administrator

This blog is created to keep everyone interested in Symphony Park @Cyberjaya informed about any new development on the project. I sincerely would like to thank all who have been very patient and kept up with us. Better things have yet to come.
This entry was posted in Layouts & Plans and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

45 Responses to Howdy…

  1. gTeo Hun Kei says:

    Nice!! I’m trying to get one unit… PLEASE!!? I’m a 30+ single bachelor working in Cyberaya & really need a place to stay here because I stay with my mother in Bkt Maluri, Kepong. Very tough for me because of the distance and the cost involved. Would really like to relocate my parents to stay with me in Cyberjaya. Keep it up!!

  2. Ekwan says:

    Am interested with this. Please update me through the email provided.
    Thanks

  3. Shinchan says:

    Nice design

  4. adiwarna says:

    the location is near selangor science park rite?

    any relation between symphony park & symphony hills?

  5. Jing says:

    I would like to receive latest update.
    Thanks

  6. T Richard says:

    Could you provide a map of the site please?

  7. C Lim says:

    Hi admin,
    I would like to know if there’s any showroom unit for the houses?
    And does it have any soft launch sales /something?

    Thanks

  8. alvinng9920 says:

    Hi, i also need an office and one townhouse for me. Really intereted. May i know more information about that. it seems some of the infor need password on it. Thank you

  9. mohd azizi says:

    please inform me when the launching time, ok

  10. Sri Ramulu says:

    PLs mail me in advance the launching time date n etc..thks..intrested in getting a townhouse corner unit

  11. Azim says:

    Gud one, bro kindly update via emel provided yea..
    Brgds

  12. Lady D says:

    Wouldlike to know if there is any other commercial titled units left?

  13. Alex says:

    how to get password to read your posting?

    when is the launch date?

  14. Heidi says:

    need one unit

  15. Pingback: Hartanah di Cyberjaya - Page 10 - Portal Finance, Investment & Business

  16. gary says:

    hi, please call me for 1 unit booking.

  17. Rosaneza Binti Rusli says:

    please provide me more detail on this t/hse unit via email. tqvm

  18. Muhammad Kelana Md Hanif says:

    Hi,

    I would like to know more about Symphony Park Cyber Jaya and interested to buy it.

    Please forward any brochure or any others material.

  19. Pingback: 2010 in Review. | Symphony Park @Cyberjaya

  20. Stanley says:

    Please email me what is the procedure to book a unit.
    I really need a affordable house for myself

  21. eliza says:

    hi there.. kindly please inform me when the launching time,
    tq n rgds.

  22. lisa says:

    hai, when will be the show house will be there i dont see any progress yet.

  23. Chuan says:

    I need a unit too

  24. KR-SCI says:

    Hi,

    Can you provide me with the sales person information ? I would to purchase an unit.🙂

  25. Michelle Lim says:

    Please call me cause I’m interested one unit.

  26. Andy says:

    I am interested. Kindly provide more information. Thank you!

  27. ujis mat zahid says:

    Really, I would like to buy one unit corner lot 1st or 2nd floor. I m a gov servant.

  28. James Chan says:

    I am interested in the apartment. Kindly provide more information. Thank you very much!!

  29. cutegirl says:

    I am interested to know more a details this townhouse? let me know also salesperson contact number…
    thankss

  30. Ahmad Shukri Bin Abdul Rahim says:

    Pls update me the progress

  31. keith tan says:

    Pl let me know when can purchase the unit? Tq

  32. Kim says:

    Interested also, pls let me know also who to contact for purchasing the unit. Thanks

  33. simon says:

    Please invite me for the launch once it is ready.

  34. karen says:

    Pl let me know when can I purchase the unit? Tq

  35. Chris says:

    Is there any show house available? Can i go visit your show house? Tq

  36. Kit says:

    is there any available unit now? can i purchase now?

  37. JC says:

    Can I still purchase now

Leave a Reply

